Deutsch Dansk English (UK) English (US) Español Française עברית (ישראל) Dutch Türkçe
Robert Luther Smith - Funkygroovy CD


  • Product Code: ROBXRDVK64


Best of 1982-1998

1.The devil of love

2. Electricity

3.Men keep cool

4. Fillin' you up (with my love)

5. Lord have mercy

6. Portland

7. Go!

8. Marianne.

9. I'd rather be your friend.

Digitally remastered at Black Cat Studios by David Thomas.

Various producers

Executive Producer Robert Luther Smith



This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review

Mobile Site

Designed by Flashmount