DeutschDanskEnglish (UK)English (US)EspañolFrançaiseעברית (ישראל)DutchTürkçe
Psychedelia Album Download


  • Product Code: PSYZE6QC41

Psychedelia - 2017 - Album Download - 320kbps MP3

1. Mediocria Firma
2. Philly Girl
3. Didn't I Say?
4. Bourgeois-Z
5. Mrs Jones
6. Sharing Love
7. CIA
8. Philly Girl Remix
9. Electricity (1983)
10. Piano Meanderings
11. Oh! Simone!

Sung, Written and Played by: Robert Luther Smith
Executive Producer: Robert Luther Smith
Produced By: Robert Luther Smith and David Thomas
Engineered and Mastered by: David Thomas
Transcription by: Keiran Marshall MA

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review
Designed by Flashmount